Glee and “the Carleton”

First, I love Glee. There. I said it. I love almost everything about it. I also loved “The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air” which is why I freaking ADORED Glee’s season premier. They had Blaine sing “It’s not Unusual” by Tom Jones. I also love Blaine. He’s incredibly attractive though that gets muddled since his character isn’t attracted to women…but he’s a great singer and a great actor. This kid’s stars are shining pretty brightly. Look for him to do big things. I love that Glee does songs that are current, but also pulls from the back of the shelf so the younger generation can rediscover some of the classics. Classic singers..classic songs..and classic moves. Get ready for some eye candy laughs. This is not a clip of Blaine, but of Carleton doing his famous move…”the Carleton”. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

